Plattsburg, MO
City Council
Mayor and Alderman

 City Council Meetings are held at City Hall every 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. On occasion a meeting is moved, so please check the calendar for upcoming meeting dates.

Plattsburg is divided up into 3 wards with 2 Alder persons per ward. All positions are for 2 year terms, with 3 Alder persons being elected each year (1 for each ward) and the Mayor every other year.

Mayor Dave Schauer 816-539-2148
Mayor Pro-tem  Cam Collins (3rd Ward) 816-539-2148
Alderman Larry Schussler (1st Ward) 816-539-2148
Alderman John Mirosh (1st Ward) 816-539-2148
Alderman Tracy Pincus (2nd Ward) 816-539-2148
Alderman Doug Goode (2nd Ward) 816-539-2148
Alderman Ken Tongue(3rd Ward) 816-539-2148
10:00 AM 6/05/2018
7:00 PM 6/14/2018
10:00 AM 7/03/2018
City of Plattsburg | 114 W. Maple Plattsburg, MO 64477  |  Phone: 816-539-2148  |  Fax: 816-930-3260
Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS